Dr Don Peterson DC Reviews

  • 548 SW 3rd Street, Corvallis, OR 97333

Dr Don Peterson DC Reviews

Since 1989, Dr. Don Peterson has been working with patients to provide the best chiropractic care for patients in the Corvallis area. As a family owned and operated practice, we are dedicated to your comfort and pride ourselves on prompt, effective treatment. Our goal is to help you achieve and maintain your optimal health. At Peterson Chiropractic we pride ourselves on prompt, effective treatment. Whether it's low back pain due to a work injury, neck pain due to an auto accident, or general aches and pains, you can count on us for fast, effective chiropractic care. Call today for your wellness appointment 541-758-2225 (BACK) or visit http://DonPetersonDC.com ...!!!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 31 of 31

Facebook Verified
"I was recommened to go see Don by a friend, he was able to see me right away and I will for sure go back to be adjusted again."

Review Verified on 5/30/2012
Facebook Verified
"The best chiropractor I've ever had. I highly recommend him to everyone. I can always get an appointment time even when I call at the last minute."

Review Verified on 4/24/2012
Facebook Verified
"YOU GUYS ARE GREAT! EXCELLENT QUALITY HEALTHCARE"

Review Verified on 4/20/2012
Facebook Verified
"Easy to get an appointment when I need one, easy to get to and part at the office, great service, and they remember me."

Review Verified on 2/26/2012
Facebook Verified
"I have always been so pleased with how well I am treated by Dr. Peterson and Michelle. They are so kind and friendly, and can always fit me in for same-day lunch appointments. I leave the office feeling refreshed and pain-free."

Review Verified on 2/13/2012
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, very informative, explains conditions and treatments."

Review Verified on 2/11/2012
"alaways helpful with my aches and paines"

Review Verified on 6/4/2012
"I feel very blessed to have Dr. Peterson's office so close to my work-site, and he is really great about working me in on short notice. Dr. Peterson and Michelle are both very professional and friendly, and I always leave his office feeling much better than when I arrived. I appreciate Dr Peterson's vast knowledge on a great many health issues. You guys are the best!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2012
"Great place. Very professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/4/2012
"I am an old athlete with many old injuries and a lot of new ones. Don never fails to ease the pain, give me positive suggestions and good excercise tips! He is definitely my "go-to" for help!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2012
"Dr Peterson has been one of the best chiropractors I've have seen, he's patient, HE LISTENS to me as a patient! His willingness to work with me on billing has been amazing, with Dr Peterson I feel he puts his patients needs first, gets you on the road of recovery and meets the needs of his patients as quickly as he can! Thank-you Dr Peterson for being an amazing professional in your practice!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2012
"I have known Dr. Peterson for 20+ years and been a patient for almost that length of time. He has always helped me "keep in tune" back and neck wise, as well as helped fix the occasional real problem that has developed due to my rough and tumble work life. I have found him to be caring, professional and willing to listen to my "aches and pains" in order to find and sort out spinal misadjustments, and would recommend him to anyone who needs chiropractic help."

Review Verified on 2/8/2012
"Dr. Peterson and his staff are outstanding! Always friendly and professional. Spends the time to understand my condition, shows me where the issues are and makes effective adjustments with minimal manipulation. Very proactive, recommending stretches and exercises to improve my health. I whole heartily recommend his services to anyone."

Review Verified on 2/7/2012
"I relocated to Corvallis a few years ago, and have visited several chiropractors during that time. However, I had not found one comparable to the quality I had experienced with my previous chiropractor in another state. I have issues related to my posture in my occupation, and my active life style. I chose to go to Dr. Peterson because of his specialization in strength and conditioning. My first visit to the office was a great experience! Dr. Peterson took time to listen to and address all my concerns. He is very attuned to identifying the source of a musculoskeletal problem rather than simply treating symptoms. Dr. Peterson also took time during the appointment to demonstrate stretches and exercises I can do at home to help address my issues. I was able to get an appointment within one day of contacting the office, and they were very helpful in determining my insurance coverage."

Review Verified on 2/7/2012
"Hey, thank you guys for your service! I really appreciate all your knowledge and wisdom about exercises and stretches to help keep my back in shape. The only thing i would like to see more of is before the adjustment, I have had chiropractors stretch out my back / spine (they have had different methods but something like massaging the spine up with the palm of his hand). I feel like it helps my back unload and i tend to get much better adjustments afterwords. anyways, other than that i feel like you do a great job, thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2012
"Your massage techniques (Shiatsu?) are very helpful and I tell people this is a strong point for me. This really helped my shoulders."

Review Verified on 2/5/2012
"Dr. Peterson is very personal. He listens to my needs. He works with me to get the best treatment and results. Therefore, I feel better. I prefer manual manipulation of my spine and hips only. Dr. Peterson is willing to follow what works best for me. I never feel that I have to make another appointment or several appointments before I leave. They let me decide when my next appointment will be."

Review Verified on 2/4/2012
"Don is an excellent Chiropractor and is dilligent in his care of patients. I have entrusted my neck and lower back to him and received great relief."

Review Verified on 2/2/2012
"Dr. Peterson DC has worked wonders for both my husband and I. My recurring back and hip problems over the past 2 years have been mitigated tremendously and I've always benefited quite positively from the care, attention, education and intervention he provides. A very professional and personable experience. Dr. Peterson and Michelle create a welcome and comfortable environment and I appreciate very much their commitment to providing me with such excellent care. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2012
"Have been a patient with Don since around 1990-1991. It only took two or three sessions to adjust to his different style and touch. He is willing to listen and adjust his treatment pattern according to my comfort level and tolerances. He was able to spot issues my previous chiropractor had missed. Maintaining a routine with Don has prevented any need to seek more traditional or intrusive treatments for my physical well being."

Review Verified on 1/31/2012
"Dr. Peterson has been my choice for years because he is honest, helps me understand movements I can do to avoid future issues and stay healthy. Everyone is always positive and usually gets me in on the same day when I need it. With other chiropractors, I would need to come back several times to get the adjustment to hold. One is usually all I need every 6-8 weeks. I really appreciate that level of care!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2012
"Over the years my experiences at Dr. Peterson's office have been wonderful! I always walk away feeling better, whatever the problem I'm having may be. Most importantly, the staff makes you feel welcome and like a part of their family. I hadn't been in the office in a few years and as soon as I walked in I was greeted by my first name, everyone remembered me, and it was great to see their smiling faces!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2012
"I have been a patient of Don's since in the early 90's and he has been extremialy helpful in the care of my back problems, I highly recommend him and have sent others to see him for treatment."

Review Verified on 1/28/2012
"I have been a patient of Dr. Peterson for approximately 4 yrs. I first started seeing him after an acute back injury. Even as a new patient, he was willing and able to see me the same day I called for an appointment. He is compassionate and has a great bedside manner and patient rapport. In addition to caring for me with physical manipulation and neuromuscular stimulators, he always has information and/or recommendations regarding proper posture, strengthening exercises and injury prevention. His practice is small and personable which allows for establishing a sound doctor-patient relationship."

Review Verified on 1/27/2012
"I have been a patient since 1997 and have gotten fantactic service each time I have had to go for a visit."

Review Verified on 1/26/2012
"I've been a patient of Dr. Peterson's for 13 years, initially for the occasional neck or back discomfort as a result of daily computer use. After being daignosed with breast cancer and having a mastectomy, I found chiropractic care relieved many of my post-op symptoms and discomfort. Dr. Peterson was so kind and attentive. His caring and gentle approach was greatly appreciated. Even when calling the office on short notice, Michelle did everything to get me seen as soon as possible. I feel so fortunate to have found such an excellent Chiropractor and compassionate duo!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2012
"Great folks who give an excellent "product.""

Review Verified on 1/24/2012
"I have been a patient of Dr. Don Peterson for 8 to 9 years, I find him professional, efficient, and listens to the needs of his patient's. Plus he is a diehard Beaver fan. I can and will recomend Dr. Peterson to all."

Review Verified on 1/20/2012
"I deeply appreciate Dr Peterson's competence which allows for tremendous treatment benefit with minimal work which means that I find back relief with minimal expense. Also Mrs Peterson, working at the front desk, is always friendly which helps me feel at ease when I come in for treatments."

Review Verified on 1/19/2012
"I have been coming to you for many years and you have always giving me great relief in just a few visits. You always make me feel like a good friend."

Review Verified on 1/18/2012
"I am happy to give a ten-star rating to Dr. Peterson. He remained calm when I was under great stress and pain, and his diagnosis proved correct. Best of all, his treatments alleviated pain and hastened healing."

Review Verified on 1/18/2012
Reviews 1 - 31 of 31

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by